Bibliophile’s Unite

IMG_3094

 

Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening!  I am an avid reader and by that I mean I read every single day and I ALWAYS have a book or my Kindle with me.  Reading to me is everything.  I love the stories that are written, the smell of the books, holding the book/Kindle in my hand and the places that they take you.  I have been a reader since I was a little girl and I will always be one of those readers.  Books aren’t just a hobby, they are a way of life and something I have instilled into my daughter also.  There is nothing better than to sit down with your favorite blanket, a cup of tea or just your favorite beverage and go into a different world.

I wanted to add books and reviews to this Blog because this is something that I love and am so passionate about and I feel like I should share with everyone because it is such a big part of my life.  Not every single post will be about books but there will be quite a few since I read so much.  I like everything from YA (Young Adult) to Thriller to Romance to Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.  I guess you can say I love a variety of different Genres.

IMG_2802

I have a planner that I work on every Sunday and because I read so much I put that on my To Do list every day *laughs*.  I mean why not?  I know it is something I will accomplish every single day so I put it on there (planners will be another post later on).  I will have a review up soon for the book I mentioned earlier.  We just got settled after a long, productive day so I am going to settle down with said book and hopefully finish soon.

I hope your weekend is going fantastic!

Michelle

Leave a comment